stress and pamper nights

I can not describe you how stressed I am from yesterdey’s project.Actually, today it’s over and I am still stressed out!!!!Look people; if you have to work for hours and hours with someone make sure you have a good communication with him/her..or else you will end up like me, doing skull massages while searching for pamper evenings on google..

The best way to avoid situations like this is to talk. TALK to that person and tell him/her what annoys you.It’s not bad; everyone works on different circumstances.Sooo, I have to work on that talking part!!!

A nice smell bathbomb, a face mask, some relaxing music and a few candls will work perfect for me!!!

perfectbath

Σχολιάστε

